Screenings

European Film Weeks 2017, Finland
Saturday 22 April, 16:30 – Eurooppasali, the event hall of the European Commission Representation, Helsinki

 

Technopolis 20 Open-Air Cinema

Tuesday 6 September, 20:30 – Technopolis 20, Paphos

 

Constantia Summer Cinema, Nicosia

Wednesday 3 August, 21:00 – Constantia Cinema, Nicosia

Sunday 4 September, 21:00 – Constantia Cinema, Nicosia

 

European Union Film Festival, Canada

Wednesday 9 December, 20:20 – the Cinemateque, Vancouver

Sunday 29 November, 20:55 – ByTowne Cinema, Ottowa

Tuesday 17 November, 18:00 – Royal Cinema, Toronto

 

The Best of the New York City Greek Film Festival

Sunday 8 November, 18:00 – Emory University, Atlanta

 

The Best of the New York City Greek Film Festival

Wednesday 4 November, 19:00 – Kendall Square Cinema, Cambridge, MA

 

Chicago Greek Film Festival

Friday 9 October, 19:45 – Skokie Theatre, Chicago

 

Brisbane Greek & Cypriot Film Festival
Friday 18 September, 19:00 – New Farm Cinemas, Brisbane
Saturday 19 September, 17:45 – New Farm Cinemas, Brisbane


Australian Greek Film Festival

Saturday 23 May, 19:30 – Deckchair Cinema, Darwin


Cyprus Embassy Trade Center – New York

Wednesday 7 January, 19:00 – Cinema Village

 

European Film Festival – Beirut

Sunday 30 November, 17:30 – Metropolis Art Cinema
Wednesday 3 December, 22:30 – Metropolis Art Cinema

 

London Special Screenings
Arthouse Crouch End Cinema 

Tickets available online or at cinema

Sunday 9 November – 20:30 / Premiere followed by Q&A with director and leading actors
Sunday 23 November – 19:30

 

Australian Greek Film Festival

Sydney Sessions at Palace Cinema Norton Street
Saturday 18 October, 19:00
Sunday 26 October, 19:00
Saturday 1 November, 19:00
Monday 3 November, 21:15 / Extra session due to popular demand!

Melbourne Sessions at Palace Cinema Como
Saturday 18 October, 19:00
Sunday 26 October, 19:00
Saturday 1 November, 19:00
Tuesday 4 November, 19:00 / Extra session due to popular demand!

Brisbane Session at Palace Centro Cinemas
Saturday 1 November, 17:00

Perth Session at Palace Cinema Paradiso
Friday 21 November, 20:30

 

New York City Greek Film Festival
Saturday 18 October, 17:30 – Museum of the Moving Image
Monday 20 October, 19:00 – Bow Tie Cinema Manhasset
Friday 24 October 21:00 – NYIT Auditorium

 

Petaluma International Film Festival
Friday 17 October, 20:00 – California

 

South African Special Screenings
Together with the Cyprus High Commission, the Cyprus Brotherhood of SA and the Pretoria Hellenic Community. All proceeds will be donated to charity.

Thursday 9 October, 19:00 – Cine 1, Cinema Nouveau, Rosebank Mall, Johannesburg
For tickets please contact the Cyprus Brotherhood on 011 827 9925 / 082808 6189

Friday 10 October, 19:00 – Cine 2, Cinema Nouveau, Brooklyn Mall, Pretoria
For tickets please contact the Pretoria Hellenic Community Office on 012 362 1400


Silent River Film Festival

Friday 3 October, 18:00 – Irvine Civic Center, California
Advance screening and festival launch party


Chicago Greek Film Festival

Thursday 2 October, 18:00 – Skokie Theater


Athens International Film Festival

Monday 22 September, 19:30 – Tainiothiki (http://www.tainiothiki.gr/v2/)
With presence of leading actors and director


Protaras Summer Film Festival
Thursday 17 July, 20:00 – Protaras Square

 

Jagran Film Festival
Festival traveling across India.
For details visit http://jff.co.in/

 

Zanzibar International Film Festival
Thursday 19 June, 16:30 – Grand Palace Hotel

 

Los Angeles Greek Film Festival
Saturday 7 June, 17:00 – Egyptian Theatre, Hollywood Boulevard
Followed by reception.

 

Cannes Marche du Film
Sunday 18 May, 20:00 – Gray 5 Screening Room

 

San Francisco Greek Film Festival
Saturday 10 May, Closing Night 19:00 – The Delancey Street Screening Room

 

Cyprus Film Days International Film Festival
Sunday 6 April, 22:00 – Zena Palace, Nicosia
Tuesday 8 April, 20:00 – Rialto Theatre, Limassol